Close
Close

Contact

The American Journal of Orthopedics® cannot answer medical questions, give referrals, or endorse products. 

MAIN OFFICE
7 Century Drive, Suite 302
Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609
973-206-3434


EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor:
Kellie DeSantis
Phone: (973) 206-8972
Fax: (973) 206-9251
kdesantis@frontlinemedcom.com

Web Assistant:
Kimberly Williams
Phone: (973) 290-8252
Fax: (973) 206-9251
kwilliams@frontlinemedcom.com 

 


 

PUBLISHING STAFF

Publisher:
Mark Branca

Phone: (973) 290-8246
mbranca@frontlinemedcom.com 

Advertising Director:
Jeanne Gallione
Jgallione@frontlinemedcom.com
Phone: 908-872-9399

Digital Accounts Manager:
Rey Valdivia
Phone:  (973) 206-8094
rvaldivia@frontlinemedcom.com

Advertising/Billing Coordinator:
Sheri Williams
Phone: (973) 206-8022
Fax: (973) 206-9378
E-mail: swilliams@frontlinemedcom.com

Classified Sales:
Drew Endy
Phone: (973) 209-8259
Fax: (973) 206-9378
E-mail: dendy@frontlinemedcom.com

REPRINTS (USA & Canada)
Wright’s Media
Toll Free: (281) 419-5712
frontline@wrightsmedia.com

REPRINTS (Outside USA & Canada)
Content Ed Net
Phone: (267) 895-1758
Cell: (215) 933-8484
ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com

ART

Creative Director:
Mary Ellen Niatas

Phone: (973) 206-8973
Fax: (973) 206-9535
mniatas@frontlinemedcom.com

Art Director:
John DeNapoli
Phone: (973) 206-8974
Fax: (973) 206-9535
jdenapoli@frontlinemedcom.com